Stort grattis till Dyrssenpristagarna 2022!

Thea Bisander (förstapris) för examensarbetet A temporal and spatial study of CH4 sea-to-air fluxes from shallow bays in the archipelago of Stockholm and Trosa.

Emelie Ståhl (andrapris) för examensarbetet A test of the use of endospores of thermophilic sulfate-reducing bacteria as oceanographic tracers or bioindicators.

Läs mer om Dyrssenpriset 2022 här!